The Southwest Arkansas Regional Solid Waste Management Board (SWARSWMB) consists of six (6) counties: Calhoun, Columbia, Dallas, Miller, Ouachita, and Union. The SWARSWMB intends to fully comply with the Arkansas Administrative Procedures Act; in order to do so the SWARSWMB must adopt rules and regulations governing the rulemaking and adjudicatory processes and procedures and amended bylaws governing its organization and structure. The draft rules that the SWARSWMB intend to adopt may be reviewed at the Board's administrative office located in the Southwest Arkansas Planning & Development District building at 101 Harvey Couch Blvd., Magnolia, AR 71753. A public Hearing will be held at 5:30 p.m., on August 5, 2014, at the Southwest Arkansas Planning & Development District building at 101 Harvey Couch Blvd., Magnolia, AR 71753. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call Debbie Harbour at 870-235-7518.